Arrival
Departure
Persons

Your cozy vacation home in the heart of the old town!

3 holiday flats/apartments on 3 floors are waiting for you:

• Casual 73 m² top floor apartment "Sauvignon Blanc" - on the 2nd floor with a fascinating view over the roofs
• Dignified 88 m² apartment "Weißburgunder" - on the 1st floor with inner courtyard terrace + city view
• Sunny 55 m² apartment "Traminer" - on the ground floor with garden view

Generous - fully equipped - homely.
• Idyllic courtyard for relaxing, grilling ...
• Covered parking space for bicycles (with e-bike charging station).
• Driveway (one way road Pfarrgasse) to the house for loading/unloading.
• Free parking.
• Contactless access (code system).

Explore Bad Radkersburg by feet. It couldn't be more central ...

Cozy, well-kept private house in the old town of Bad Radkersburg.
All 3 “Altstadt-Apartments” (old town apartments) are fully equipped and all have a bedroom, a living room (with double couch-bed/sofabeds), separate bathroom and toilet, anteroom, completely stocked kitchen (appliances, tableware, glasses, kitchen utensils …), satellite TV, radio, WiFi, heating. Bed linen, towels, soap/shampoo and cleaning products are provided. The middle apartment "Weißburgunder" also has a private terrace and a cabinet (extra room). The private inner courtyard (with garden furniture, loungers, grill) is available to all of our guests.

ALTSTADT-APARTMENTS Bad Radkersburg – your home while traveling
especially for cyclists, nature lovers, thermal bath guests, those looking for relaxation and discoverers of Southeast Styrian history, cuisine, wine culture and cosiness. Southern flair. Shops, cafes, restaurants, wine taverns, main square, parish church, Parktherme Spa Bad Radkersburg within walking distance and nearby. Bike paths, walking paths (Murauen) and enjoyment on the doorstep.

Using our booking tool, the daily prices (based on 2 people / surcharge 3rd/4th/5th person) including final cleaning as well as spa and overnight tax (per person and night) are shown in full for the period entered. Payment before arrival: bank transfer or PayPal. No on-site payment possible.

Read more: Bad Radkersburg tourism
More on our website in german language:
https://www.radkersburg-apartments.com/

Anreise
Abreise
Personen

Ihr gemütliches Urlaubs-Domizil im Herzen der Altstadt!

3 Ferienwohnungen/Apartments auf 3 Etagen erwarten Sie:

• Gediegene 88 m² Wohnung „Weißburgunder“ – im 1. OG mit Innenhof-Terrasse + Stadtblick
• Lässige 73 m² Dachgeschoss-Wohnung „Sauvignon Blanc“ – im 2. OG mit faszinierendem Ausblick über die Dächer
• Sonniges 55 m² Apartment „Traminer“ – im EG mit Gartenblick

Großzügig – komplett ausgestattet – wohnlich.
Idyllischer Innenhof zum Relaxen, Grillen ...
Überdachter Abstellplatz für Fahrräder (mit E-Bike Ladestation).
Zufahrt zum Be- und Entladen. Parken kostenlos.
Berührungsloser Zutritt (Code-System).

Bad RADkersburg zu Fuß erkunden. Zentraler geht’s nicht ... ​

Gemütliches, gepflegtes Privathaus in der Altstadt von Bad Radkersburg. Alle 3 Altstadt-Apartments sind voll ausgestattet und verfügen alle über Schlafzimmer, Wohn-Schlafzimmer, getrenntes Bad und WC, Vorzimmer/Diele, Küche mit Geräten, Geschirr/Gläsern, Küchenutensilien, SAT-TV, Radio, WLAN, Heizung. Vorhanden sind Bettwäsche, Frottee, Seife/Shampoo, Putzmittel. Die mittlere Wohnung "Weißburgunder" bietet zusätzlich eine private Terrasse und ein Kabinett (extra Zimmer). Allen unseren Gästen steht der private lauschige Innenhof (mit Gartenmöbeln, Liegen, Grill) zur Verfügung.

ALTSTADT-APARTMENTS Bad Radkersburg - das Zuhause auf Reisen speziell für Radfahrer, Naturliebhaber, Thermengäste, Erholungssuchende und Entdecker der südoststeirischen Geschichte, Kulinarik, Weinkultur und Gemütlichkeit. Südländisches Flair. Geschäfte, Cafés, Restaurants, Buschenschänken, Hauptplatz, Pfarrkirche, Parktherme Bad Radkersburg fußläufig / in Gehentfernung / in unmittelbarer Nähe. Radwege, Spazierwege (Murauen) und Genuss vor der Haustüre.

Über unser Buchungstool werden die Tagespreise (Basis 2 Personen / Aufpreis 3./4./5. Person) bereits inklusive Endreinigung sowie Kur- und Nächtigungsabgabe (pro Person und Nacht) komplett für den eingegebenen Zeitraum ausgewiesen. Zahlung vor Anreise erforderlich: Bank-Überweisung oder Paypal. Keine Zahlung vor Ort möglich.

Weiterlesen: Tourismus Bad Radkersburg

Mehr Informationen und Fotogalerie auf
> www.radkersburg-apartments.com